Social Review Engine Bonus Offer Expiring March 31st!

A Complete Social Review System that will Create a Never Ending Flood of Viral Traffic to Your Blog!

Increase Conversions by 396% by Automatically Posting User Review Submissions to their Facebook Wall, Your Facebook Fan Page, and Your Twitter Account Creating Massive Viral Traffic!!

  • Social Proof
    • Turns Social Proof on your blog into a never ending cycle of Viral “Buyer” traffic.  Every time a Review is submitted on Your Blog, Social Review Engine Auto Posts to Facebook and Twitter instantly!
  • Google Optimized
    • Automatically adds the Google Rich Snippets (Microdata) to every submitted review and turns Google Structured Data into instant rank boosting and conversion increasing Indexing and Ranking in Google Search and Google Custom Search.
  • Optimized Social Connect
    • Allow Reviewers to Connect with Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter, LinkedIN and WordPress.
  • Build a Buyer Mailing List
    • Builds a buyer mailing list, allowing you to re-engage reviewers for more follow on and backend sales.
  • Increases Conversion Rates
    • Increases conversions between 34% & 396% targeting the buyers who WANT your products NOW.
  • Built in WooCommerce 2.0 Integration
    • Instantly replace the WooCommerce Review System with One Click using the Social Review Engine built in Integration. Even if you are already using WooCommerce for Reviews, simply Import Your Reviews into SRE with One Click!
  • For All Skill Levels
    • Easy to use for beginners, but powerful and feature rich enough for power users to implement on ANY blog.
  • Fully Customizable
    • Everything can be Customized. The look of the review form, the reviews and you can also pick and choose the exact Facebook Wall Message formats, the exact links and images shown on Facebook and custom descriptions as well.
  • WPML Multi-Language Ready
    • Translate and use the Social Review Engine in any Language using WPML or your own PO Files!
  • For Everyone
    • Built for Online Marketers, Offline Marketers, Affiliate Marketers, Service Providers,…

[youtube responsive=”true” autoplay=”false” controls=”false” id=”jPyGq8cNIic” showinfo=”true” hd=”true”]

Facebook Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn

Add The Social Review Engine to Your Blog and Turn Every Review into a Flood of Viral Traffic!!

WPSocial Social Review Engine Buy Button

[clearfade]

[tabgroup]

Leave a Review

When you submit, your Review will not be posted unless you verify your identity via Social Connect. This helps us Confirm that all Reviews are Unique and Valid. By maintaining a high quality Review Submission process our Site Visitors can be assured that the Reviews and Ratings posted on this site have been 100% Verified and Confirmed.

Please select a star rating
Please write a review

Connect with

Facebook

Total Rating: 5 / 5 based on 1  review

Social Review Engine Bonus Offer Expiring March 31st!
Verified Reviewer Verified Reviewer Verified ReviewerA Verified Reviewer is a user who has connected a social network with our site, providing an added level of transparency and trust.

 Submitted the Review on:  

5

fantastic plugins I use them alot

Agree with this review

 

Social Review Engine

  • WordPress 3.5 ready
  • Works with any theme
  • WooCommerce 2.0 Integration
  • No technical skills needed
  • NO monthly fees
  • FREE life time updates
  • Auto Upgrades
  • Unlimited free Support for this plugin
  • Members area with plugin manual and training videos
  • 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Internationalized, ready for translation
  • Works on multi sites
  • Works with any post type

 

 

Plugin Settings

Social Review Engine General Settings 1 Social Review Engine General Settings 2 Social Review Engine General Settings 3 Social Review Engine Social Posting Settings Social Review Engine Settings 1 Social Review Engine Settings 2 Social Review Engine Settings 3 Social Review Engine Settings 4 Social Review Engine Email Settings Social Review Engine CSS Settings

 

Shortcode Settings

FB Review Engine Shortcode Setings FB Review Engine Shortcode Top Rated Conent Setings

 

Social Review Engine Meta Box (Post) Settings

Social Review Engine Meta Box Part 1 Social Review Engine Meta Box Part 2 Social Review Engine Meta Box Part 3 Social Review Engine Meta Box Part 4 Social Review Engine Meta Box Part 5

 

Social Review Engine Review Setup Meta Box (Post) Settings

Social Review Engine Review Setup Meta Box Part 1 Social Review Engine Review Setup Meta Box Part 2 Social Review Engine Review Setup Meta Box Part 3

 

Can this plugin be used with any theme? Yes, you can use the plugin with any theme.

Is it required to have a ssl certificate installed to get that plugin working? No, you do not need an SSL Certificate for this. Just a Free Facebook App which takes just a few minutes to setup.

What is the License for Social Review Engine being sold here? This purchase of Social Review Engine will give you the Developer License which gives you the rights to sell the plugin on blogs you develop for resale or for Client sites. You may NOT sell the Social Review Engine by itself with the Developer License. It can only be distributed on Blogs you build for resale or paying clients.

Do I need a Facebook Fan Page to use Social Review Engine? No, all you need to do is create a Free Facebook APP which only takes a few minutes.

Are there setup and training videos or manuals for these plugins? Yes, we have an online manual and tutorial videos for all our products in the download area.

 

 

Version 2.0.4 Release Date: March 22, 2013 – Fixed reviews widget issue – Fixed permission issue after review approval – Optimized Facebook code for review submission – Optimized shortcodes – Added editor ratings shortcode – Added date formatting option – Added Support & Feedback button to the settings page

Version 2.0.3 Release Date: March 07, 2013 – Updated the plugin to work with Woocommerce 2.0 – Updated the rich snippets listings – Optimized code – Updated tabs to get them working with the google analytics plugin by Yoast

Version 2.0.2 Release Date: Frebruary 16, 2013 – Updated the language files – Added the option to hide the review engine meta box and shortcode button for authors

Version 2.0.1 Release Date: Frebruary 11, 2013 – Changed the code for the review form submission – Fixed some php and css issues

Version 2.0 Release Date: January 30, 2013 Fixed some reported issues and added the following features: – Google+ reviews. – LinkedIn reviews. – Twitter reviews. – Email reviews (like comments, with the option for guests or registered users). – Custom post type for reviews. – Custom categories for reviews. – Custom tags for reviews. – New Meta Box with many different options for reviews (which work on all post types).M – Editor Ratings, with the option to have several different ratings. – Review Box (the same as in SEO Booster). – Image and call to action button for the review box. Options for the link such as nofollow/follow and target options and custom color for the button. – Option to display the stars on archive pages, within the excerpt or content. – Up to 5 different rating options for users. – 30 different color schemes for the review box as well as the review form and review listings. – Re-designed the review form and review listings to a better design standard. – Everything is responsive and fits in to all screen sizes. – Option to create a custom css file. – Recoded the charts and review list to include the amount of the received reviews from each social network. – Added tabs, when the admin does use more than one social network for review submissions. – Tab order can be re-arranged by drag & drop within the settings page. – Custom connect button for each social network. – Option to enable reviews per category. – Option to delete all options when plugin gets deactivated. – Option to reset all settings. – Option to customize the admin email message, which will be sent when a review has been submitted. – Emails to users who submitted a reviews. This email message can also be customized within the settings page as well as the meta box. So for each post (review) there can be a custom email message for users. – Option to post to Facebook on a post basis. Now the reviews for each post can be posted to a different Facebook account / Fan Page. – Google maps for posts plus the ability to customize pop up widow which appears when a user clicks on the marker.

Version 1.0.5 Release Date: November 23, 2012 – Fixed a PHP function warning on some servers.

Version 1.0.4 Release Date: November 19, 2012 – Fixed compatibility issues with some other rating systems. – Fixed css issue for top rated content widget. – Enabled licensing API Key support.

Version 1.0.3 Release Date: November 5, 2012 – Fixed the problem with some databases which didn’t show the reviews in the backend. – Translated the complete plugin in to German. – Optimized the code for the meta box. – Added a fix for twitter error message.

Version 1.0.2 Release Date: November 1st, 2012 – Fixed the plugin updating problem with some servers and safe mode.

Version: 1.0.1 Release Date: October 31, 2012 – Minor updates to support links and doc page.

Version: 1.0.0 Release Date: October 30, 2012 – Initial Release.

 

 

[youtube responsive=”true” autoplay=”false” controls=”false” id=”jPyGq8cNIic” showinfo=”true” hd=”true”]

 

[/tabgroup]

Buy Now
[clearfade]

Need more reasons to love Social Review Engine?

 

Viral Traffic from Every Single Review!!

Social Review Engine doesn’t just add the ability to accept Reviews or Testimonials on your blog. Social Review Engine is a complete “Reviews” and/ or “Testimonials” solution for your WordPress Blog. It has everything you need to run Reviews on single products and services or you can run a complete Review site using the plugin.  Want Testimonials?  Accept Testimonials on one page on your site and then display them on your sales page using our custom short codes.  The possibilities are endless.

Every time a Review or Testimonial is Submitted on Your Blog, it is validated through the Visitor’s Facebook Account via Facebook Connect, Google Plus, LinkedIn, Twitter, or WordPress itself.  Once the submission is approved (if Submitted via Facebook) it is automatically posted to the Visitor’s Wall with your Custom Open Graph Messaging.  Then, regardless of what Social Network was used for the Submission, this review is also auto posted to Your Facebook Fan Page of choice and Your Twitter account.  All of this creates a massive amount of Social Media SEO Signals and a flood of “Buyer” traffic to your Offers!!

We did a small test on our own blog at WPSocial.com. We asked our Plugin buyers to come and Submit Reviews on our site using the Social Review Engine plugin.

Testing revealed that we increased Traffic to just one of our Products with only 3 Review Submissions by 157% and our Sales Conversions increased by 396%!!

Social Review Engine Stats

These are REAL User Reviews. All Validated by Facebook.

Take a Look Here:

WPSocial SEO Booster Reviews

*Note: You can see that all Review Submissions are from 100% REAL Users. Your Potential Customers will notice this as well, thus ensuring they Click the Buy Button!

Reputation Management Built-In

With the Social Review Engine, not all Reviews will go Viral automatically. With our built in Reputation Management features you can decide what level of user rating gets posted to Facebook and Twitter and what doesn’t.

Plus, with our Advanced Messaging System, you can setup and deliver custom Success Messages to each Reviewer based on the Review. If a Review is Positive, they will see one message. If the Review is Negative, they will see another. All Customized by You to say whatever you want to say!

Rewards

You may say, how can I get more people to leave Reviews on my Blog? How I can I generate this Traffic?

With our built in Success Message System you can give Reviewers Rewards for their Review Submissions. There is no limit. Anything you want. Downloads, Videos, Optin form for a Special Offer, etc.  Automatically email Reviewers every time they submit a Review and continue the buying cycle with Buyers who like your products and want to Buy more!

Give Incentives to Reviewers and get them to Submit Reviews that build Buyer Traffic for your blogs. This stuff just plain works!

Plus….Now with Built in WooCommerce 2.0 Integration

WooCommerce 2.0 IntegrationThe Best Social Review Plugin on the Web is now the Best Review Solution on the Web for Your WooCommerce 2.0 Powered Shopping Cart.  Social Review Engine integrates seamlessly and and also will Import your pre-existing WooCommerce Reviews as well.  Social Review Engine is also backwards compatible with WooCommerce 1.0 as well.

 

Free Bonus

Not only are we going to give you the most powerful Viral Reviews Solution you can buy for your WordPress Blog, but we are also going to make it even easier to Rank in Google and Optimize Your Pages.

WP Social SEO Booster

Today, when you buy the Social Review Engine Plugin, you also will get our Knowledge Graph SEO Plugin the WP Social SEO Booster for Free!! This was the very first Social SEO Plugin released anywhere when we released it back in July 2012 and it integrates seamlessly with ANY SEO Plugin for WordPress. Updated for 2013, this Plugin is now the Premier solution for anyone who wants to increase their Ranking in Google, Bing, Twitter, and Facebook Graph Search!

This Plugin will optimize your Blog for Google Authorship, all of Google’s Structured Data (Rich Snippets), Facebook Open Graph, Twitter Cards, Google Plus ItemProp, and we have now added Image Optimization to it as well!! You won’t find a more light weight and effective Social SEO Plugin online. Our Demo link above will show you all the details on the plugin as well as some great Social Proof for it as well!

 

Full Unlimited Multisite and Developer’s License Included

Buy Now and get the Full Unlimited Multisite License and Full Developer’s License for the Plugin included in Your Purchase Price.

Plus, don’t forget about our 60 Day, No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee. We promise you will be 100% Satisfied with this Plugin or we will Refund your purchase immediately. No Questions Asked!

We will be formally Launching the Social Review Engine on Clickbank in a few short weeks. This plugin will be priced at $97 for that launch and is easily worth more with the Developer License Included.

So Let’s Look at How Much You are Getting via this Offer Today:

Social Review Engine: $97 Value

WP Social SEO Booster: $27 Value

All this Together is Valued at:

$124

With This Limited Time Offer, You Get this all For Just:

Wpsocial FB Review Engine Buy Button

*WP Social Review Engine comes with our Standard 60 Day Money Back Guarantee, with a Lifetime License and Automatic Updates

Thanks!

Mike Johnson and Daniel Waser

1 comments